Sunday, May 23, 2010

Perfetto Inter! Treble Winners For Inter Milan

. Sunday, May 23, 2010

Inter Milan managed to end the wait will be the highest title at the European Club competitions for more than four decades. Inter won the champions league final 2010 after beating Bayern Munich 2-0 in the final match held in Santiago Bernabeau stadium. Diego Milito is a hero to InterMilan after scoring two goals. Milito scored at minute 35 and 70.

With the addition of one title, Inter won the treble winners this season, having previously won the Serie A and Coppa Italia. The last time Inter won the Champions Cup trophy in the 1964/1965 season.

Jose Mourinho brought Inter Milan into victory in the UEFA Champions League 2009/2010 season to earn his own performance because it is the second Champions League trophy for him. Inter Milan's allenatore, José Mourinho, now officially be the third coach in history to reach the Champions League trophy / Champions Cup with two different clubs. Mourinho had previously led FC Porto Champions League 2003/2004 season, defeating AS Monaco in the final.

In handling a team, Mourinho prefers defense / defensive football, that's the tactic, but he always had good players who can determine the course of the game.

Previous achievement had only been achieved by the Ernst Happel (with Feyenoord in 1969/70 and Hamburg in 1982/83) and Ottmar Hitzfeld (with Borussia Dortmund in 1996/97and Bayern Munich in 2000/01).

Line ups:
Bayern Munich: Butt; Lahm, van Buyten, Demichelis, Badstuber, Van Bommel, Schweinsteiger, Robben, Altintop (Klose 63 '), Muller, Olic (Gomez 74')

Inter Milan: Julio Cesar, Maicon, Lucio, Samuel, Chivu (Stankovic 68th '), Zanetti, Cambiasso, Samuel Eto'o, Sneijder, Pandev (Muntari 78th'), Milito (Materazzi 1990 ')


car dolly said...

what a great moment for Moratti, it's 45 years awaiting...congrats to Mourinho and all internisti

:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Post a Comment

boyzmind is proudly powered by | Template by Agus Ramadhani |